Blogging for Kodak

As of September 14th, 2006, I have been blogging for Kodak’s A Thousand Words blog. There are several Kodak employees contributing to this blog, so I will only be posting once every three weeks. So far I have two posts, which you can check out here. Different people are focusing on different topics, but I will mostly focus my posts on tips and projects. If you have any suggestions, comments or feedback related to the Kodak blog, feel free to leave them in the comments!

Leave a Reply

